Structure and Staff

Dean: Dr Josep Lluis Oliver Torelló
Office B-201 (Office of the Dean A 114), Guillem Cifre de Colonya Building,
Tel.: 971 172455 (tel. of the Office of the Dean 971172701)
e-mail: joseplluis.oliver@uib.es 

Vice-Dean: Xavier Motilla Salas (Vicedegà)
Office C102, ed. Guillem Cifre de Colonya
Tel.: 971 259967
e-mail: xavier.motilla@uib.cat

Vice-Dean: Daniel Adrover Roig (Vicedegana)
Office 20, ed. Beatriu de Pinós
Tel.: 971 172426
e-mail: daniel.adrover@uib.es

Vice-Dean and Head of Studies for Primary Education: Dr Noemy Berbel Gómez
Office B-102, Guillem Cifre de Colonya Building
Tel.: 971 179731
e-mail: noemy.berbel@uib.es

Vice-Dean and Head of Studies for Pedagogy: Dr Francisca Negre Bennàssar
Office A 113, Guillem Cifre de Colonya Building
Tel.: 971 171354
e-mail: xisca.negre@uib.es

Vice-Dean and Head of Studies for Early Childhood Education: Dr Jaume Cantallops Ramón
Office A-118, Guillem Cifre de Colonya Building
Tel.: 971 173253
e-mail: jaume.cantallops@uib.cat

Vice-Dean and Head of Studies for Social Education: Dr Belén Pascual Barrio
Office A-119, Guillem Cifre de Colonya Building
Tel.: 971 173085
e-mail: belen.pascual@uib.es

Secretary: Dr Llorenç Gelabert Gual
Office A 119, Guillem Cifre de Colonya Building
Tel.: 971 259732
e-mail: llorens.gelabert@uib.cat

Coordinators

Early Childhood and Primary Education Coordinator in Minorca: Pere Alzina Seguí
Minorca Campus
Tel.: 971 379002 ext. 9131
e-mail: pere.alzina@uib.es

Early Childhood and Primary Education Coordinator in Ibiza and Formentera: Gemma  Tur Ferrer
Ibiza and Formentera Campus
Tel.: 971398025 ext: 8025
e-mail: gemma.tur@uib.es  

Social Education Online Coordinator: Dr Inmaculada Sureda Garcia
Office 24, Beatriu de Pinós Building
Tel.: 971 172514
e-mail: inmaculada.sureda@uib.es